• Announcing Free Online Teacher Training from Torah Aura

    Posted | by TAPBB Editor

      Torah Aura Productions is pleased to announce that we will now offer free online teacher training for your faculty.  We are happy to work with your teachers or with a group using a specific text or series of Torah Aura textbooks.  Choose from the following sessions… Using the Torah Aura primers—Tiyulim, Ot la-Ba’ot or L’shon ha-Kodesh— including the new Tiyulim/Ot la-Ba’ot Review App. Real Siddur Teaching and our prayer materials—Journeys Through the Siddur,  Pirkei...

    Read More

  • Upcoming Torah Aura Webinars

    Posted | by TAPBB Editor

    Torah Aura Productions is pleased to announce  the following upcoming Webinars. Alef is Enough—The New Tiyulim APP A look at the particular issues involved in teaching the first year of Hebrew school with a special look at the Tiyulim Review APP. Thursday, September 12, 11:00 a.m. PDT, 2:00 p.m. EDT Real Siddur Teaching Teaching “Siddur” is different than teaching Hebrew. When we teach “Siddur Hebrew” we are really teaching “Siddur.” This...

    Read More

  • Torah Aura Announces New Webinars for 2012

    Posted | by TAPBB Editor


    We are happy to announce that many new webinars for educators and teachers are planned for 2012. Join us for some or all of the webinars that will introduce new curricular materials and assist teachers with the implementation of materials...

    Read More

  • Torah Aura Webinars

    Posted | by TAPBB Editor

    Torah Aura invites you to join in these upcoming webinars on Experiential Jewish Education and our two new experiential texts—Experiencing the Jewish Holidays and Experiencing the Torah. Each webinar, to be held at PGI Meet, begins at 1:00 p.m. EST/10:00 a.m. PST, and will run 30–40 minutes. Sign up for webinars by clicking on the title of the webinar, or RSVP below for upcoming webinars. Tuesday, August 23, 2011: What...

    Read More